​​- All the people who come from and transit at the following countries will be request to go to the quarantine centre for 14 days: Austria, Belgium, Czech, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithunia, Luxemburg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portuga, Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, UK, China, Korea, Iran.

- Vietnamese authorities will arrange transports to take all the passengers to the quarantine centres​.

  ​​  ​​​​​​​​​​​​​   ​​​